Smiling By Now!

I can See you-from far away,

you walk alone, walk alone on the way…

So shine-So bright,no dark in this night,

And moon shines once, just to see your smile,

a fairy girl,new in my town, her sooty eyes, I do dance like a clown,

As,fall has gone,don’t walk alone any more,

just hang on,I wanna be-be along,

here’s a castle in my heart, waiting for you,

heaven does know,flakes of snow,

that was the vile,smiling by Now,smiling by Now…….

I can hear you from far away,

you sing alone, sing alone on the way,

So mild-So sweet,no harsh no heat,

the sea is calm once,just to hear your sound,

a fairy girl,new in my town, her sooty eyes,I do dance like a clown,

As,winter comes,don’t sing alone any more,

just hold on,I wanna be-be along,

here’s a castle in my heart, waiting for you,

heaven does know,flakes of snow,

that was the vile,smiling by Now,smiling by Now……

Leave a Reply

