Summer’s Cold

My dreams seems life,life seems dream,

I jump,I slip,when walk through the clouds,

searching for MY Love’s pinkish cloud,

but I’m alone in this shadowy life,

Where Is MY heart?that is a kid,

beats in MY Romeo’s side,

So Please come here you,MY Angel,down,

wipe MY tears,make them pearl,

and I need your hold tight, all the night,

in this summer’s cold.

I chase MY shadow,MY shadow chases me,

laugh. I cry,when look into dense dark,

looking for My Love’s ruddy gleam,

but i don’t want golden throne, up in the sky,

i just want Rose, Rose of happiness and your smile,

So Please come here you,My Angel,down,

make these pebbles,a lovely crown,

and i need your hold tight, all the night,

in this summer’s cold..

Leave a Reply

